How to Remove your Userlytics Account
If you decide you no longer want to use Userlytics for simplified and effective remote usability testing, you can cancel your account right from your dashboard. First, navigate to the section of your dashboard titled “Profile Settings.”
Once you are on the “Profile Settings” page, navigate to the top right-hand section of the page titled “Account Settings.” Here, you will see a list of options, the last being a button that says “Delete Account.”
To delete your Userlytics account, click the last button that says “Delete Account.” Then, a pop-up should appear that says the following:
Are you sure you want to delete your account?
If you do that you will not be able to access your account, studies, results and any information.
Please write the email of the account you want to delete:
A text box will be visible below this where you can enter the email associated with your Userlytics account. After entering your email address, click the button that says “Yes, Delete it” to complete the request. After this, your information will be permanently erased from our system within 24-72 hours